Vegan Options

Here, you will find our Cake Mail treat boxes that are specially adapted as a vegan option. (See individual items for specific details).

All our vegan treats are made using ingredients and processes that are either vegan certified or identified as suitable for vegans.

So for the avoidance of doubt, this means that we DO NOT use ingredients or products that might include processes or ingredients that might contain or come into contact with animal products. (e.g. Oreos / Kellogs Cereals etc)

We also continually check labelling information to avoid being unaware of changes to ingredients lists by suppliers.

We use vegan white chocolate and vegan dark chocolate, which we blend to make vegan milk chocolate.

If you have any specific queries about our vegan items then please feel free to contact us direct before placing an order.